PSL MATCH TIMING 2018

PSL MATCH TIMING 2018Want to know PSL match timing 2018 so as to adjust your schedule to enjoy all matches?

Here is the detailed PSL match timing 2018 along with details of teams playing each match.

Thursday, 22nd Feb 2018 at 10:00 PM PST: 1st match Multan Sultans & Peshawar Zalmi

Friday, 23rd Feb 2018 at 4:30 PM PST: 2nd match between Karachi Kings & Quetta Gladiators

Friday, 23rd Feb 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 3rd match between Multan Sultans & Lahore Qalanders

Saturday, 24th February 2018 at 4:30 PM PST: 4th match between Islamabad United & Peshawar Zalmi

Saturday, 24th February 2018 9:00 PM PST: 5th match between Quetta Gladiators & Lahore Qalanders

Sunday, 25th Feb 2018 at 4:30 PM PST: 6th match between Multan Sultans & Islamabad United

Sunday, 25th Feb 2018 at 9:00 PST: 7th match between Karachi Kings & Peshawar Zalmi

Monday, 26th Feb 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 8th match between Karachi Kings & Lahore Qalanders

Wednesday, 28th Feb 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 9th match between Islamabad United & Quetta Gladiators

Thursday, 1st March 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 10th match between Peshawar Zalmi & Quetta Gladiators

Friday, 2nd March 2018 at 4:30 PM PST: 11th match between Karachi Kings & Multan Sultans

Friday, 2nd March 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 12th match between Islamabad United & Lahore Qalanders

Saturday, 3rd March 2018 at 4:30 PM PST: 13th match between Quetta Gladiators & Multan Sultans

Saturday, 3rd March 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 14th match between Lahore Qalanders & Peshawar Zalmi

Sunday, 4th March 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 15th match between Karachi Kings & Islamabad United

Tuesday, 6th march 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 16th match between Multan Sultans & Peshawar Zalmi

Wednesday, 7th March 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 17th match between Quetta Gladiators & Multan Sultans

Thursday, 8th March 2018 at 4:30 PM PST: 18th match between Lahore Qalanders & Islamabad United

Thursday, 8th March 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 19th match between Quetta Gladiators & Karachi Kings

Friday, 9th March 2018 at 4:30 PM PST: 20th match between Lahore Qalanders & Multan Sultans

Friday, 9th March 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 21st match between Islamabad United & Peshawar Zalmi

Saturday, 10th March 2018 at 4:30 PM PST: 22nd match between Karachi Kings & Multan Sultans

Saturday, 10th March 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 23rd match between Quetta Gladiators & Peshawar Zalmi

Sunday, 11th March 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 24th match between Lahore Qalanders & Karachi Kings

Tuesday, 13th March 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 25th match between Islamabad United & Multan Sultans

Wednesday, 14th March 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 26th match between Lahore Qalanders & Quetta Gladiators

Thursday, 15th March 2018 at 4:30 PM PST: 27th match between Karachi Kings & Peshawar Zalmi

Thursday, 15th March 2018 at 9:00 PM PST: 28th match between Islamabad United & Quetta Gladiators

Friday, 16th March 2018 at 4:30 PM PST: 29th match between Lahore Qalanders & Peshawar Zalmi

Friday, 16th March 2018 9:00 PM PST: 30th match between Karachi Kings & Islamabad United

Sunday, 18th March 2018 9:00 PM PST: Qualifier match, teams to be known

Tuesday, 20th March 2018 Timing not yet final: 1st eliminator match

Wednesday, 21st March 2018 2nd eliminator match, Timing not yet final

Sunday, 25th March 2018: FinaleĀ as per PSL match timing 2018